Animatic (Final)

After the first trials with the animatic I got more used to the software application. I decided to recreate the scenes of my animatic in Photoshop and then add some effects on after effects. This way my story becomes clearer and I get more practice. I had a few problems while doing the animatic but manage to overcome them by re-trying several times.

Here’s the link to my final animatic.

For my final video I need to work more on the sound effects and add the scene where roots of the plant merges with the box because without it the story is not so clear. I think I need to do a final refinement of the concept,make it simpler so that I can spent more time on the scenes instead of only 1-2 seconds.Also,I think there needs to be a visual effect to show the leap in time( e.g. smoke effects).

2 thoughts on “Animatic (Final)”

Leave a Reply

